Stories by D'Artagnon

An interview with D'Artagnon appears here.

Summer Time


Last Place

[A story in 2 chapters]

Wearing the Inside Out

[A story in 16 chapters]


While there is an idiosyncratic chapter numbering sequence, the story is intended to be read sequentially, that is read 1, then A, then 2, then B etc. Interestingly, if you read the alpha numbered chapters in sequence, and the numeric chapters in sequence, each is also a complete tale, well, except when it is not finished, that is! Note, please, that this affects the next/previous chapter arrows presented on the story pages. Using next in chapter 1 will get you to chapter 2, not to chapter A. With the alpabetic chapters the next/previous arrows go to the next or previous alphabetic chapters! So, not complicated at all, then. ~ Webmaster.


Educating Max

The Lost Boys